Connecting for Business:  Marketing Hat Trick

3-Part Series Live Webcast taught by Ginger Johnson, Human Connection Expert

Sponsored by Natrona County Library

Part 1: Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Part 2: Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Part 3: Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Noon-1pm MT

11am-noon PT | 1pm-2pm CT | 2pm-3pm ET

One registration for all 3 sessions | Attend One, Attend All!

Ginger Johnson-Keep Connecting-3
Part 1
Marketing is an elemental part of your business - in this session Ginger will provide definitions and bust myths. You'll get a clear understanding of what marketing is - and isn't, plus useful business insights and tactics to boost your business marketing efforts.
Part 2
E-newsletters are a powerful and top avenue to building your business. Learn the basics of effective e-newsletters, why every business should tap into this (still) effective tool and what to avoid. Ginger will share about permission marketing and the US law guiding online marketing - all to grow your business.
Part 3
One of the most powerful business-friendly online marketing platforms is LinkedIn. It's in a robust renaissance so now's the time to spiff up your profile - or start one - to engage and build business using LinkedIn. Ginger brings her own experience as well as the added-value of the two pro LI coaches she's worked with to provide steady forward results. 
Kendra Ziler

"Ginger was a speaker at Wyoming Women's Expo. In fact, she was the most well received speaker. The energy that she brought to our event was incredible. Our attendees connected with her immediately and enthused repeatedly about how memorable her presentation was."

  • Kendra Ziler, Casper Events Center, Casper WY

Here's What You'll Get

Marketing Connects you with your customers - and them with you.

Come learn relevant and varied marketing strategies and tactics for modern businesses with an online presense.

Bring your business marketing questions as well - Ginger will field them all!

Ginger Johnson Master Connector, Speaker, Author.

Sign up to receive Ginger's connecting tips in your inbox!

Enter your name and email address below to subscribe.

Schedule Your Clarity Call Now!

Do you want one-on-one training from the best?