Connecting Juice! Webcast + Q&A

$0.00 / month

June 18, 2020 is the next Connecting Juice!

If you’ve signed up for previous Juice Webcasts you’ll get details to attend upcoming webcasts

  • Get a specific connecting lesson + interactive Q&A
  • 3rd Thursday of each month (June 18, July 16, August 20)
  • 1pm PT  / 2pm MT  /  3pm CT  /  4pm ET
  • Zoom platform

When signing up get 50% off the Connectivity Canon with coupon code CANON50 (must signup for Connecting Juice!)

~ Scroll down for full description ~

Description

Answers to your connecting questions are available monthly in the live connecting webcast, Connecting Juice!

 

“How do I connect if I’m an introvert?”

“What do I do if I don’t have anything in common with my co-workers?”

“I don’t like going to networking events – but I want to build my business. Are there other options?”

 

These are the kinds of questions that I hear all the time.

They’re perfect examples of the topics we’ll cover in our time together during this monthly connecting webcast.

It’s a once a month live connecting coaching forum on the Zoom platform where you’ll get one specific lesson on why & how to connect with other people accompanied by real world exercises to implement.

Then, you can ask your questions to get immediate answers.

 

Why is connection so critical?

Because every interaction is between two people – regardless of modality (in-person, phone, email…). To know why & how to connect with other humans is key to our surviving, thriving and doing good work.

 

Ask yourself: What’s My Why?

What’s your personal vision of yourself to live your best life?

Chances are extremely high that your vision will involve other people.

And to know how to best connect with other people changes the world.

 

My vision, my WHY – in studying and teaching human connection – is to connect the world.

Let’s create the positive change in this world, together, by learning how to connect on purpose.

 

I’m honored and excited you’re digging into connecting coaching, ready to do the work and participate in meaningful conversations about human connection.

 

Join us for the connecting webcast & send me your questions and challenges. The best topics come from YOU!

So let ‘em rip ~ send to ginger@gingerjohnson.com

 

Until we see each other, please accept my gratitude for being part of this terrific community.

And remember, it’s always a great day to connect!

 

g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Connecting Juice! Webcast + Q&A”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…